The general purpose of the Southeast Kansas Area Agency on Aging is to assess the needs of persons 60 years of age or older and plan the delivery of priority service programs.

Our agency serves as a single point of entry to determine eligibility for various programs administered by the Southeast Kansas Area Agency on Aging. Serving: Allen, Bourbon, Cherokee, Crawford, Labette, Montgomery, Neosho, Wilson, and Woodson counties.

Our Customers

*  Age 60 & Older
*  Disabled & Handicapped Individuals
*  Families of Older Kansans
*  Senior Centers & Service Providers
*  Federal & State Funding Agencies


Contributions - You Can Help Provide Services

SEKAAA is a 501(c)(3) organization.  Contributions made to SEKAAA are tax deductible.  Click here to contact SEKAAA for more information._________________________________________________

Southeast Kansas Area Agency on Aging
Serving Southeast Kansas Since 1973

Meal Site Locations

Our Services


Staff - Contact Info

KS Department on Aging

KS Senior Centers